Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.0
Value
7.6

Reviews

    uatraveler
    ua

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    Lovely place

    The hotel is very nice, the breakfast is outstanding. Be aware that seawater near the hotel is very cold because of mountain rivers ends to the sea nearby. The water is very clean though.
    Aysun SPASE
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2017

    Very beautiful! !

    Water was very cold and public bathrooms were not working correctly
    Everything. ..I loved it
    tr

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erinc
    tr

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YIGIT
    tr

    Review Score

    10
    January 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Asena
    tr

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 13, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mehmet
    tr

    Review Score

    10
    September 5, 2016
    Happiness included...Amazing place, great staff and delicious breakfast. Thank you Baga
    Sezin
    tr

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 6, 2016

    Quiet and peaceful

    Rooms are little small, and the sea is cold
    Quiet peaceful and relaxing place. Location is great
    Maria
    kw

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 3, 2016

    Just beautiful view.

    Too over rated. Rooms are ok in need of update and repair too expensive for attic room. Far from center.
    The location it's fantastic.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 16, 2017

    Ok for an overnight Stay. Longer and I would look elsewhere

    Cleanliness of shower. Mould growing on all of the tiles in the shower. Smell of mothballs throughout.
    Location is stunning. Staff are very friendly.
    SEVILAY
    tr

    Review Score

    5.0
    July 25, 2017

    Better for couples not suitable for families

    Rooms are very small and the beach is very narrow
    The staff
    branbyer
    tr

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 20, 2017

    Huge difference between 2015 and 2017 which is not a good change.

    We had visited Baga Hotel in 2015 summer which we loved it at that time. The main problem in our point of view is; the hotel was boutique hotel at that time but now it seems that hotel became a normal hotel. In our opinion Baga Hotel's main target is now profit without customer satisfaction. Staff is not unfriendly and helpful even we asked their recommendation for a dinner at Azmak River they said hotel's food are better (which we had our 2nd night dinner and it was good however there is a huge difference between dinner at Azmak River and Hotel) additively when we ask for a boat trip advise, reception said that spend your time at hotel. When we consider unprofessional staff at beach side, it is really hard to make a good comments to staff. Wi-fi is terribble. When we visited Baga in 2015, we thought visiting this hotel every year. We couldn't manage it in 2016 but after our 2017 visit we won't prefer to visit Baga Hotel again.
    We had visited Baga Hotel in 2015 summer which we loved it at that time. The main problem in our point of view is; the hotel was boutique hotel at that time but now it seems that hotel became a normal hotel. Baga Hotel's main target is now profit without customer satisfaction. Hotel location is just perfect, you can find the silence and peace. Generally when I red the comments I've seen that everyone complain about room dimensions and it is correct but not disturbed us when we consider hotel location.
    Charles
    tr

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 9, 2017

    Idyllic location, restful stay, and wonderful staff

    The rooms are pretty small, as said in other comments, and no bathtub in the bathrooms. A small balcony is also lacking for ground floor rooms.
    The hotel's location is outstanding and without doubt it is the best located in Akyaka with its private beach, wonderful view and away from the road. The restaurant area for breakfast and dinner is idyllic and the mezes are great. A big thanks to all the personnal, young ladies and gentlemen always smiling, guenuinely attached to making us have a great stay.
    Carol
    tr

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 24, 2016

    Beautiful location and instant relaxation

    The evening meal menu was limited
    The location was brilliant We went in September so it was quiet but that's why it was so good for us
    Agata
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    October 18, 2016

    Great place! Best location in Akyaka.

    Nothing
    Everything was great!
    tr

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 27, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mike
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2016
    our biggest criticism was the constant music . The sound of the sea and birds is at times more than sufficient and distraction from the beautiful surroundings is really not necessary. so less would be more in our busy noisy lives. There were a few maintenance problems, not an issue for us but do need addressing. We forgot to say at the time . One was the wardrobe door was out of line on its runner and the catch at the bottom of the veranda widow needs attention small issues but will need fixing.
    we thought the room was really comfortable and we were particularly impressed with the technology. we have stayed in many very high standard hotels around the world and Baga won the tops award for this.
    Alessandro
    it

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 2, 2016
    Better service, ,ore flexibility on breakfast. A smile from staff could help!!
    Location amazing just on the sea, service is poor, and the room was too small. Breakfast served but no orange juice. Staff was a bit rude
    gb

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 30, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    OZAN
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 16, 2016

    Nice and calm place

    Too many bees around the restaurant and really annoying especially when we have the breakfast. But it is not the hotels fault.
    All staff smiles whenever they see you and responds very quick. Very clean rooms.
Loading reviews...